Managing Your License

Migrating Account

Each license of your product only allows a single user to use a product.

However, a user can deactivate a product's license and use it on another computer.

To do this, you must sign out of your account from the App Manager and Deactivate your account as shown below.

appmanagersightout.jpg

You can open the NewBlueFX App Manager by going to your Applications folder in Mac or your Program Files folder in Windows.

Please note that deactivating will deactivate all of your NewBlue Products. They will not be fully usable until you activate them again by signing in to your account.

If you experience any issues with your account, please File a Help Ticket and we will contact you promptly.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk