Like most applications, Titler Pro automatically tracks each change you make during a session (up to 30 changes per session) so you can undo and redo changes if necessary. However, in Titler Pro, you can also see how your title looks at a previous point in history before you revert to a prior version.
- Choose Edit > History to see a list of changes made in the project during the current session. Changes are listed in descending order from the oldest to the most recent.
- Hover the pointer over a change in the menu to see how your project looks at a moment in history.
- If you select an older item in the history, a checkmark appears next to the selected version and more recent versions are listed in a smaller text size.