I have multiple titles in my project, and when I change one it is changing others. What is happening?

When you modify a title in your project and it affects other titles, then those titles have been set to use a shared design. Certain workflows, such as copying and pasting titles in your NLE project, can cause titles to automatically be set to share a design. If you frequently need to copy titles between NLE projects or timelines we recommend disabling title sharing. Please see this page for more information:

Enable or Disable Title Sharing

For more information on how to use Title Sharing please see this page:

Update multiple graphics that share the same design

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request